A Brief Post Explaining the Lack of Recent Posts

12 Oct

The one or two people who frequent this blog may or may not have realized the lack of food update this weekend. Some crafty sonnuvabitch decided to steal my debit card info and charge a ton of purchases, thus forcing Bank of America to shut down my debit card and lock me out of my account. So I’ve basically been without money for the last week (and until further notice). Regular programming will resume as soon as possible, I promise. Class posts will continue on as per usual, though food may be taking a bit of hiatus. I hope to have everything sorted out by the end of the week. Blech.

Leave a Reply

